APPENDIX 3: For noting by Annual Council - Appointments to be made by General Purposes Committee

SENIOR STAFF APPOINTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE (5 Full Members)			
FULL Members Nominated			
Labour	M. Butt (Chair)		
Labour	M.Patel		
Labour	Krupa Sheth		
Labour	Tatler		
Conservative	Kansagra		
Substitute Members Nominated			
Labour	Vacancy		
Labour	Donnelly-Jackson		
Labour	Grahl		
Labour	Farah		
Labour	Knight		
Labour	Nerva		
Conservative	Maurice		
Conservative	Mistry		

SENIOR STAFF APPEALS SUB-COMMITTEE (5 Full Members)		
FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	M. Butt	
Labour	M.Patel	
Labour	Krupa Sheth	
Labour	Tatler	
Conservative	Kansagra	
Substitute Members Nominated		
Labour	Vacancy	
Labour	Donnelly-Jackson	
Labour	Grahl	
Labour	Farah	
Labour	Knight	
Labour	Nerva	
Conservative	Maurice	
Conservative	Mistry	

BRENT PENSION FUND SUB-COMMITTEE (7 Full Members)		
FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	Johnson (Chair)	
Labour	Mitchell (Vice-Chair)	
Labour	Choudry	
Labour	Hack	
Labour	Kennelly	
Labour	Miller	
Conservative	Kansagra	
Independent Co-Opted Members (Non-Voting)	Elizabeth Bankole (UNISON)	
Substitute Members Nominated		
Labour	Ethapemi	
Labour	Dixon	
Labour	Mahmood	
Labour	Shah	
Conservative	Maurice	
Conservative	J.Patel	

BRENT PENSION BOARD (2 Full Members)		
FULL Members Nominated (not to be members of Pension Fund Sub Committee)		
Labour	Akram	
Labour	Kabir	
Independent Chair	David Ewart (31.07.2025)	
Full Members	Chris Bala (Pension Scheme Member)	
	Bola George (Trade Union Member UNISON)	
	Robert Wheeler (Trade Union Member GMB)	
	Sunil Gandhi (Employer Member - Non Brent Council)	
No provision included within Boards Terms of Reference for appointment of substitute Members		